Say goodbye to the regular “Like” button on Facebook. No it is not the unlike button but it is 6 times better. Just released today, you can now Like, Love, HAHA, wow, sad, and angry any post on Facebook.

I would say that “Angry” is the same as unlike so those that have been begging for an unlike button for years, there you go. These buttons are just a passive aggressive way to tell people how you feel about their post with out taking the time to actually write something out.

I read about this story first thing this morning. I was excited. instead of running down the list and just like everyone’s post, now I have to actually read what they wrote and make a concise decision. God forbid someone updated their status about their car getting stolen and I just go and like it by mistake. I should probably chose a angry face, right?

To make these special comments on a post, you have to hold on the like button and a second menu pops up that reveals the five new emoji’s.


Now if we can just get these same options on our Instagram accounts.


Read the full story here.


Featured Image


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s